Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have same opinions as them, other people believe it’s good to have friend who disagree.

Having friends with same opinion is vital for some people, whereas others disagree with this statement. And they believe that friends should have opponent views to make friendship more colorful and strong. To begin with, some people try to find friend who is like-minded because in this way they would have same interests and hobbies and it becomes easy to understand other person's perspective easily. Furthermore, they can read a book of same interest as well as it helps them to have a discussion on any topic, on the contrary they would never disagree with each other. Additionally, a research has shown that people who have same opinion get more success in their decisions and have strong will power as it is said that two minds are better than one, which help them to resolve multiple problems in less time. On the other hand, few people deny with this statement. As they believe that to make good companionship it is necessary that friend should have opposite views. Though, it expends thoughts and broaden the imaginations and gives freedom to contradict on multiple issues. Well, there are many things where one person's mind might not access so, different opinion can open the ways to think out of shell. Overall, I believe that in friendship it is not vital to have same opinion or not but loyalty and sincerity counts most because this makes friendship more strong and people enjoy lots of moments while with arguing with each other or spend time happily.