Studying abroad has some advantages but it is better to study in your home country because of the difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a different culture. with the statement.

It is thought by some people that studying in a foreign country offers few advantages, but it is better for a student to study in native country because of numerous cultural problems faced by students during overseas studies. I completely disagree with this statement and believe that studying abroad is highly advantageous for learners. Reasons justifying my opinion have been explained in the writing that follows. To begin with, there are various benefit to foreign study. The first are foremost is students improve their language skills. In another country pupils meet so many new people and they communicate with each other so it is chance for learner to learn communication skills. Moreover, students also get experience a different style teaching methods. For example, in native country all teacher follow same teaching method and they only teach subject which is related their academic study but in another country teacher give another knowledge such as culture and so on. Furthermore, it is also help to develop students confident because in home country students live with their parents students so they not face problems but in another country students live alone and they learn how to deal with trouble. In addition foreign study also help to discover career opportunities. For example, students who completed their education in abroad have a chance to work in big international companies because these companies find well educated candidate and they offer good salary package for foreign students rather than native learners. To conclude, I personally believe that the people can get a preferable choice of study in overseas and also it is vital for one begin connection with new people. Certainly, this had a positive impact on students careers and further life.