Tourism ganerates revenue therefore it should be promoted. Discuss the statement and solutions of this problems.

The importance of tourism which was always debateable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion it is beneficial which makes the country progressive. This preposition appears to be more rational. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason is that tourism is the best industry of the nation which makes it progressive socially and economically. Another striking reason in this regard is that socially, it develops international relations and teachs us cultural tolerence. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it generates job opportunities for every segments which increases per capita income of the society. Steps to deal with this problem are many but most significant ones are not complicated but practical. Solution is that system of law and order should be strictly implemented and the tourist should feel safe about his life. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that there should be proper transport and communication for the comfort of the tourist. To recapitulate, according to this argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of tourism are too great to be ignored and it should be government's top priority to promote tourism.