The earliest description about crime will affect the people and cause many social problems. Some people say that media should be strictly controlled.

Corruption related declaration will affect the humankind and various social complications can be caused. A few of them are opined that this trend concern them that these picture may adversely affect the public. According to them, news should be put under the closely control of authorities. My preference is. Justified in the ensuing paragraphs. The utmost reason to justify my stance is that described confession led to a number of advantages effects. It means that a televised trial, not only the basic knowledge about rules. But also the awareness of social vices may they receive. Instead, the culprit rate is likely to decline. The minutiae of violation make a misleading statement to the children and adolescents who are curious about the process of committing case, and are likely to copy the illegal actions blindly. For instance, vicious shows encourage public to do as presented in visual broadcasts. To add to this, the detailed report of a case doesn't show abundance respect to the victims and their family. For instance, if any murder or robbery has taken place in someone's house then if it is shown in schedule on TV, the whole privacy of those people is lost. Another extremely strong argument in favor; publishing is that sometimes this detailed picture can help the culprit also. When terrorists attacked hotel TAJ in Mumbai, the news reported news of the commando's position on TV. This was also viewed by the terrorists hiding in the hotel. And suddenly changed their position. However, there is a flip side which can't be neglected in general. First, the opponents claim that we have a right to know every part and consequently publishing should report every schedule. Still, I'm in thought, that it would lead to more problems. I think the publishing has an obligation to show the right direction to the citizens. They should report news in a balanced manner rather than high- lighting the minutiae of the crime. To conclude, I partly agree with the opinion that the detailed confession about violation will have a number of disadvantages impacts on the public. However, it still benefits us in