Advertising industry has a huge influence on society do you think positive impact of advertising over with negative impacts

In the modern era advertising plays a vital role for humans as well as companies due to competition companies spend a lot of money on publication of their products therefore the advertising sector has a significant impact on society but I believe that broadcasting of product is beneficial up to some extent I also argue that its disadvantages are more significant. There are plethora of reasons that it is not necessarily the best approach to comments with youngsters influence by the advertisements due to celebrities after that they try to imitate their style as they want to impress their colleagues peer group and other adults without knowing that product is useful or not for instance after watching Kabir Singh movie younger people buy sunglasses to impress others as a result they spend money on useless product secondly most advertisements based on realistic concept ads like deodorant fair and Lovely promote fantasy so that younger generations purchase these bands furthermore advertising sector try to influence others and as they are easily impressed as a result they put pressure on parents to purchase product such as toys chocolates and other items. On the other hand there is no doubt that advertising is beneficial for society nowadays advertising segment known as creative industry for influencing other they are to think unique way to enhance company's share therefore it generates employment another benefit of these is increase awareness among suicide for instance in present time online fraud are increasing day by day thus Reserve Bank of India passes message not to share OTP Aadhar card number and ATM pincode their performance become aware of this fact. To recapitulate although there are differences in people's opinion in regard to publications I strongly believe that it creates adverse impact on society however advertising cannot be ignored.