Some people are reducing their walking, however, many health experts say that walking is the neat exercise to maintain health. Why do people walk less? What is the possible solution for it.

Exercise plays a vital role in keeping our health well. However, few people are decreasing their walks, in contrast, several researchers say that waking is the best hobby to maintain health. Here, I will explain causes of reducing walk and give a possible solution in further paragraphs. To begin with, there is an abundance of reasons why most people are mitigating their walk. The prime one is that number of the citizens have their vehicles. To elaborate, currently, time is money as consider this thing most people are being used their private vehicles to reach their destination in the short period. Moreover, numerous citizens have indolent behavior because they are being used a car instead of walking. Hence, it can make them unhealthy and indolent as well as less mature. For example, The Times of India revealed that more than 50 percent of humans have been facing health issues due to less walking. On the other hand, there is a plethora of reason behind why plenty of individuals are declining their walking. In other words, the government should impose the rules for using walks around 5 to 7 kilometers areas. It can help them to maintain their health well as well as plunge in pollution. Secondly, all the government and private schools are teaching their students about how much importance of walking. Consequently, it will aid them to stay healthy forever. For instance, The New York magazine exposed that the united kingdom has imposed the laws for using walk around 5 to 7 kilometers which can assist them to reduce noise pollution and air pollution. To conclude, every circumstance has two sides, but it has depended on person tendency and capability how they used it. I suggest to the government ought to impose some strict rules and encourage to citizens for walking exercise. It will make healthy the future for the next generation.