Is it necessary to preserve traditional craft villages?

The best part about retirement is spending time with the grand kids. Being a pensioner at the age of 60 or 65 or more, doesn't mean that the aged age parents have stopped at the end of the road, they have merely begun riding on the highway. Retirement Planning is the process of determining retirement income goals and the actions primary to achieve those goals. It includes identifying the sources of retirement income, estimating future retirement expenses, managing the assets and implementing a savings plan. A future cash flow statement is prepared to determine whether the goals can be achieved or not. In my opinion I would tell that if people still like to work without getting retired, if they are not becoming stressful, or if they won't get tired by doing consequently much work, I agree to that point. on the contrary also getting retired at that specific age has advantages for themselves too, for example: they get spend there time with family and friends. People get retired in their lives to take a big break from their busy lives, every person has a dream always that they want to achieve somehow in their lives, they can start to live their dreams and they can improve their health. In conclusion, I cannot exactly give my agreements to one opinion due to the fact it's the choice of that specific person, to spend their times freely or to do their job as they wish, on the contrary I would tell that it's okay to say goodbye to your tension and hello to pension