Topic: Write a paragraph to discuss science and its effect on our life.

A few of the view of history events which were related to science will clear my point at logical mind. In 18th century, the Europe countries went strong developing, industry which was up resulted modern weapon coming and potentially advanced economy source. At that time, Vietnamese Feudal dynasty- especially the Nguyen dynasty, banned a communication from other countries but the China. It means, those who were living in Nguyen dynasty can’t approach to a better culture, education, invention and especially sciences. They didn’t learn Maths, Physics, Chemistry, . . . in order to reach modern invention and development which are changed outside day by day. They just learnt the national language and culture. They didn’t get logical mind, and be limited by thinking. Meanwhile, in Japanese dynasty, Emperor Meiji who had studied abroad reformed to industrialize and militarize economy and social. He sent excellent students who would keep on changing and developing Japan to other countries. That is reason why the Vietnamese didn’t know of Europe modern and powerful gun or cannons, then were dominated by French; but, the Japanese after having had suffered national politics crisis strongly went up on economy and military so as to be a great power. With this instance I’m giving, science is logical mind and has affected on decision and doing, which is more detailed.