Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In many countries, the sleep difficulties have been receiving a great deal of public attention. Many people complain about their lack of sleep which I will discuss on the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are questions why the people find the sleep difficult. One of those questions may be that many people, especially officers, get into bed really late. In fact, they must work certainly hard and increase their work time more, which they believe that they could finish all of their missions. Besides, most people fail to go to bed easily. This means that these individuals have gained a variety of knowledge from their school or job, which brings them uncomfortable and tedious feelings. As a result, they have been stressful constantly. How should people solve lack of sleep better? Regarding reduction of overwhelmed work or study time, they need to have details of time tables that all of work may be written down in the notebooks or on the cell phones. Therefore, it is going to manage everything whenever and wherever. Moreover, everyone had better work or study just enough, which is the most comfortable to the brain, so it will not be harmful to their health. Because of that, people can sleep easier and easier. In conclusion, all the opinions mentioned above make sense; and consequently, it is hard to come to absolute conclusion. In my views, people should have reasonable time and workload in order for them not to cause lack of sleep