Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has many benefits that it will replaced face to face education soon. Other say that fence to face education is irrreplacble. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, numerous of people are preferring virtual study for their children. Individuals argue that online learning is more beneficial than face to face learning and it will replaced soon. While, other believe that, in school education will never replaced. To begin with, there are no doubt that online study is more popular these days in pupils. Their are many some reasons are popularity of e-learning in students. First of all, they can save to going school while studying at home via google meetings. In addition, if there are any lock down announcement come in the country, consequently they can continue their study by online learning. For instance, during COVID 19 pandemic, all schools and colleges were closed and pupils were taking online classes. Therefore, they continued their study while e-learning. On other hands, according to individuals, even though, online learning in demand but their is no replacement for face to face education. Children can learn many long life lessons from school that would never thought from online learning. Such as, Sharing things with peers, mutual respect and common sense. For instance, they can learn how to share while doing lunch together. Furthermore, they can learn mutual respect while playing with their senior and junior in the play ground. Hence, In school study is more beneficial than online. To conclude with my opinion, it is true that online study is in demand these days but it will never replaced face to face study due to severe reasons I mentioned above.