Topic: Write a paragraph to discuss science and its effect on our life.

Human appear, it causes history and culture which are parts of science setup. By time, science has affected importantly on our life. Science is logical mind. It solves human’ curiousnesses, difficulties. It causes a developing and better generation, world. To have more view, I give the writing going back to the history and seeing fantastic relation of science and history. History is save of human progress. While we are in human progress, we need changes. Changes is the best solving any problem and difficulties ever. For instance, The Egyptian and Mesopotamian were nearly beside to The Nile River which is advantage to agriculture but challenge with water floods each year. The Nile River helped them with rich harvest and food, then they had to have a hard calculation after water floods in Autumn. By experiences, they did maths to redivide their own farmland, then, they created a irrigation system to make use of The Nile River flow. By those, they got numbers, they got geometries, they made theorems, which are first science. Basic life demand had been completing, spirits started. A little bit about architecture, first it had been protection demand, and it was approached to cognition, religion, region, mythic, . . . For instance, The Pyramid had been built for burial, but The Egyptian with effort calculated for structure, found the way to make it real with 170 000 tons of rock in desert, left their messages or stories by drawing. Gradually, science and culture which were affected to each other are wonderful science foundation. A few of the view of history events which were related to science will clear my point at logical mind. In 18th century, the Europe countries went strong developing, industry which was up resulted modern weapon coming and potentially advanced economy source. At that time, Vietnamese Feudal dynasty- especially the Nguyen dynasty, banned a communication from other countries but the China. It means, those who were living in Nguyen dynasty can’t approach to a better culture, education, invention and especially sciences. They didn’t learn Math, Physics, Chemistry, . . . in order to reach modern invention and development which are changed outside day by day. They just learned the national language and culture. They didn’t get logical mind, and be limited by thinking. Meanwhile, in Japanese dynasty, Emperor Meiji who had studied abroad reformed to industrialize and militarize economy and social. He sent excellent students who would keep on changing and developing Japan to other countries. That is reason why the Vietnamese didn’t know of Europe modern and powerful gun or cannons, then were dominated by French; but, the Japanese after having had suffered national politics crisis strongly went up on economy and military to be a great power. With this instance I’m giving, science is logical mind and has affected on decision and doing, which is more detailed. Science has affected on biology especially human. Human is us, a part of biology studies of how our body working. For long time ago, we can’t know of our body also dangerous sicknesses. Science came and give us knowledge, learning and thinking. Now, we can cure almost of the illness and disease with medicine, prevent us from sickness risks, improve our health and save our life. Further, when studying of animal species working is made by biologists, it provide us interactions and similarities between human and animal to improve our knowledge. When science had reached certain mark, technology came. It advances agriculture, industry and service, replaces bare labors with technology working. Technology causes productive results for agriculture and industry with a low amount of bare labor but high level demand. Besides, it opens opportunities for services job. Electronic technology causes job chance for itself and global connection. Biological technology creates miracle to infertility and gives health quality and life expectancy. That is why it is essential for us to have knowledge and learning. Technology produces economy. A product which is invested with modern technology qualified and sold well, producers receive interest profit. Economy works in socialization group, which is hard related to politics working. This operation is our complex developing life and the reason that governments spend state budget on technology development. Economy invests in education. Technology advances education and student approach. A good education enables workers to use technology and well-qualified students to create invention. It supports each other and gains development. Science becomes from changes and experiences to be essential nowadays. In my opinion, the extend science has the most affected on is human’ mind and solving. It is expressed by technology developments in our life.