It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Some people believe that some children are born with innate talents in sports, music and so on, while it is argued that anyone should learn and try hard to be skillful and celebrity such as a famous cricketer or a singer. In my opinion, I believe that a celebrity works hard to gain his special skill and then be a famous one. On the one hand, a number of renowned persons born in rural places though they are well known since their childhood because of having natural talents. Arguably world's best footballer, for example, Messi, was picked up to Barcelona from his homeland for having extra ability in playing football in his early age. Therefore, he was trained there and had been a popular athlete. Moreover, the national poet of Bangladesh, Kazi Nazrul Islam, born in a poor class family whereas his family was not able to bear his study cost, was captured into prison for his poem writing against the ruler. Since he was not so educated, he gained the skill by born though most of the celebrities did not get talent naturally. On the other hand, being trained nicely, many proved themselves great. It is considered that if any child be trained in a proper way, he would be a good sportsman. Apparently, children should be taught to learn new things. After doing hard work and being taught, children find their strong zone and set their career, which helps significantly to shine in their future. Mushfiqur Rahim, for instance, a famous cricketer in Bangladesh, was admitted to a sports school in his school life. Despite of not having a good statistic and performance at the beginning, he became the greatest wicket keeper batsman for his country. Hence, not having innate talents, any child would be able to a great performer after being taught. In conclusion, it is usually seen that some great persons, such as a great sportsman or a singer, were very talented since childhood. However, most of the younger need to be trained so that they gain knowledge about any particular field.