Topic. . . . vistors should follow others culture and customs, while others argue that host coutres wellcom other behaviour and culture

It is considered that Visitors who came from other countries should obey local Convention and lifestyle. While other argue that the host County should become amicable that visitor independent follow their own traditions. I admit that it is obviously debatable issu. This entire essy will discussion both significant views [24/04, 12: 04 pm] Shihabur Rahman: Visitors should Follow local custom and culture has great number of benefits. Frist and formost, to respect other culture and receive with good grace their government rules, every Foreigner shuld follow other couriers customs and rules, for example, many countries beer, and cinema are prohibited. What is more, learning other language and knowing behaviour and fashion what things are trend on these society, people who came from overseas can fucus on customs and behaviour. Furthermore, a recent study from UNESCO reveal that more than 60% of the tourists who know about local lifestyle, are more effective and less facing difficulties there. Finally, The More people know others culture and language, the more they gain experience in life, which help them Their professional lifestyle. [24/04, 12: 17 pm] Shihabur Rahman: On the other hand, it can not be ignored that host County should offers opportunity about various culture and behaviour. To begin with, to improve economic fiscal and attractive to visitors through these facilities, every countries shuold receive others culture positively. Moreover, by providing to tourists maintain their culture and lifestyle in host County not only well distinguished but also came up top preferences to visitors. If government and local people allow to celebrate their own culture, behaviour as well as food, they will earn more money from their. To sum up, my thorough analysis is considerable to everyone, it is clear evident from above discussion that visitors should follow others culture and rules where they visiting is far better than other. I believe that obeying rules are more beneficial for them