Your teacher has asked you to write a composition describing the person you admire most from history. Write your description for your techer.

One of the historical figures that I admire the most would be Imam Al Bukhariy. I have known about Imam Al Bukhariy since my early childhood. I read about him on the internet. As I was looking through unusual information, abruptly, I came across extraodinary name. It was his name. Imam Al Bukhariy was the great theologion of the East who collected and recorded about 600 000 hadith, legend based on cases of life or some sayings of the Prophet. In addition, Buhkariy selected as " flawless " approximately 7400 hadith to include into the outstanding " As Sahih " which became the second most crucial book after the Koran for the majority of Sunni. It is said that He was tall with a rosy, oval face whose hair was curly, short, dark. In addition to, he had fine wrinkles around his eyes. it is believed that he wore casual clothes. He had a great personality. Firstly, he was ammiable. He was kind to everyone who lived in his period. Secondly, he was chivalrious. He was not afraid of any risk, predicament. Thirdly, he was advanturious. He saunted all over the world in order to find realible hadith which belonged to our Prophet Morover, he was pious. His love was for the sake of Alloh. In conclude, Imam Al Bukhariy is an essential person in islamic world. His honesty brought him undyning prestige.