Giving chance free for students and children, most often they enthusiastic on culture and customs thorough Museum. This is advantage or disadvantage?

It is considered that Museum Entry fee has many privileges for authorities, which inextricably beneficial for museums administration. , Although its drawback can not be denied. This essy will reveal about benefits and drawback of having charge in Museum for admission. there are number of reasons why administration should impose certain cost for spectators. firstly, to develop Museum architectures and preserve more equipment for museums, every authorities should fixed a little cost for entry ticket. What is more, giving proper wage of Staff and reducing random visitors, who are came from whimsically, every Museum can manipulates thorough earning mony from visitors. Furthermore, a recent study from daily star shows that more than 90% of the western Museum has mandatory for entry fee, there are more enriched by equipment and decorated High standard, in addition, the more get authority get response from public and earn mony from ticket, the more they bear up preserve valuable things and implemented effectively. On the other hand, it can not be ignored that charging money for admission has many negative impaction on society, frist and formost, children bereft of their practical knowledge about past Event and avoid their evolution of ansectors, every Museums should free for them. By having free admission in Museum people not only learn many things but also become keen on history. If government impose ticket fee in museum, people divate from visiting museumTo sum up my thorough analysis is considerable to everyone, therefore it is clear evident from above discussion that charging money for Museum entry has undoubtedly many advantage along with some unforseen drawbacks. I think benifits can be surpass the drawbacks.