Topic: People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives but few people achieve it. What are causes and suggest possible solution.

Nowadays, people are facing problems in balancing their personal and professional lives, but there are some people who are able to achieve a balance between their work and personal lives. There are some reasons behind this problem and also some practical solutions to resolve it; which I will discuss in this essay. The first step is to understand why the majority of the people cannot make steadiness between their work and private lives. There are many reasons behind this. The first reason is the busy work schedule of everyone. Nowadays, everyone wants to live their dream life, therefore to fulfill their dreams, people use to work overtime so that they can get more pay. As a result, they hardly spend time with their loved ones. The second reason is the advancement of technology. For example, if a person gets free time from their job, then that person prefers to spend that time on social media rather than spending time with their family members. Moving further, it is easy to overcome this problem. Firstly, a person needs to learn how to distribute time between working life and private life, such as spending weekends with family members or organizing a small trip with loved ones. Secondly, the government should impose a law regarding limiting working time to guarantee sufficient rest time for working people. To conclude, I personally think that a person should work hard to fulfill their dreams but a person should also spend some quality time with their family members and for himself.