When an immigrant moves to a new country they should adopt the culture, language and customs of their new country and not hold on to traditions of their homeland.

Many individuals consider that after an immigrant transfer to a new nation they ought to know about the country's traditions. While a considerable number of people believe they must forget their homeland, however; I strongly disagree with this statement due to different reasons. This essay will shed light on what an immigrant should do in another country and focus on homeland. On one hand, workers after moving to a new city to find a new job they absolutely must remember their hometown, because they were born in a country that took care of their life and other people should know more about their native country. For instance, In United Arab Emirates there are a great number of Egyptian workers and those individuals spread their region's culture, uniform and primary language. The United Arab Emirates assessed the situation about letting immigrants spread the culture of other countries. As a result of helping youths to develop their knowledge and build a nation of innovative brains. Hence the belief that sharing the traditions will not impact the country detrimentally. On the other hand, Many immigrants take pride in discussing more about their city and appreciate what the nation has given its citizens. Their homeland gave them all the materials, food, money and education to be a successful person in the future, not like others who believe in overnight success. To illustrate, a shocking number of people left their original place to find a new destination to have a successful life and eradicate poor lifestyle. Moreover, some Asian, Iranian and Arabian people want to share their hometown life, as a reason for getting attention. This proves clearly that migrants want to let humans know about their country. To sum up, after a careful analysis of disagreement. I believe that it is a great idea that immigrants share more and more about their culture or language. Country progresses based on new cultures and new experiments from other regions.