Nowadays more tasks are being done bymodern technology is it positive or negative development

These day technolology is boost evey day. Hence many citizens prefountd using modern gadgets when they do same housechores. I strongly believe that it has both harmful trend and postive development for useer this essay i will be discuss it Certainly, nowadays up todate gadget give a great opportunities fo people because of the fact that in the past people expendent more time for hous tasks without electronic gadgets so they couldnot spend their time for other such as: family members or friends neverthless modern technologies lead to more merits for individuals. Firsrly, in this era people doevey tasks with electronic gadgets o faster and with less energy. To illustrate many houswife use vocume cleaner for clean room it is easy and spend less time Despite this benefits, many modern technology bring same neagative trend for people. Initially if people do every tasks with electronic gadget they are able to lazy. As they can watch tv or chat to with friends online during the doing. besides that we cannot refuse that, these day majority are occupied with work and they can not do pyhisical exersice and doing many tasks canbe more health for citizensIn conlusion using modern technologyvhas pros and cons for citizens in my opinion using up to date gadgets merits otherwise demerits as a result people choose it for ideas above