Topic: Nowadays more and more people consume fast food on a regular basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Fast food is more and more familiar in meals of the people these days. This can have both positive and negative effects. There are several benefits that can be repeated from eating fast food. To begin, fast food industry can earn a lot of money for the government from collecting tax. This leads to countries have more chance and economic potential to boost the economy. By doing this, the life quality of people will be improved. Another advantage which is worth mentioning is that the taste of these foods are so delicious and also the price is good. Therefore, many fast food chains are now opened in many areas, especially in city centers, which is always crowded with office workers, students who consume fast food a lost. Due to the fast growing of the fast food chains, the number of people consume fast food are increasing day by day. On the other hand, fast food can have several negative implications. In fact, fast food contains many cholesterol which can causes many health problem such as obesity, heart diseases… In this way, people will have a passive lifestyle, do not do exercise regularly and the work efficiency much be reduce. Another drawback could be that many families reject the traditional food in their meals, which is take longer time to cook and also inconvenience. This results in many mothers nowadays cannot cook the traditional food. As a result, the next generations will have less chance to eat these foods that our ancestors have developed for thousands years. In conclusion, while eating fast food can be beneficial, it also have several drawbacks