Topic No. 1: People are more mobile nowadays. They seldom live in one city all of their lives. Why do you think this is happening? What are the consequences of this trend? provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinions.

These days, It tends to be normal for people to move from one place to another place. There might be some reasons why they are hardly staying in one city. So, I believe that there are some causes and disadvantages of this trend. First of all, the reason is job opportunities. There are a lot of job opportunities, especially in urban areas. Besides that, they might provide a good career with a higher salary than the city that they currently live in. Furthermore, it might be difficult to find a suitable job in their city. For instance, some people move to Tokyo, the capital city of Japan because it has a job opportunity that they desire such as a doctor, engineer and so on. Hence, this encourages them to move to another city to get a good career and better life. There might be some downsides to this trend such as culture shock. Some people might find it easy to adapt to a new place with different cultures and some people find it difficult to accept it. The reason is they are not used to it because every city has their own culture. For example, some people from suburban areas might find it difficult to live in a modern city with a high cost of living and long working hours. In conclusion, most people love to move from one place to another place because they want to get a better life in the future and gain some experience or knowledge.