Parents And Teachers Make Many Rules For Children To Encourage Good Behaviour

In the contemporary day and age, children upbringging is the most critical issue for a plethora of parents. Hence, a number of people argue that they should impossed strict rules to their adolescent. However, others are in the favour of fewer rules and greater freedom. I partially agree with the statment that we should impossed the strict rules. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons which made me partially agree with the statment. Firstly, childhood is the age of unconscious following to surrounders or others. Additionally, there are fair chances that they may get influenced by the evils of the socities. For instance, if we do not impossed strict regulation, they may join the group of adults who associated with unethical behaviour. Secondaly, early age is very crusial for juveniles to choose their career. Moreover, they can be a master of certain skills if they get proper guidance. For instance, if yuvraj sinh, a famouse cricketer of India, was not trained by his father in his early age, they never become a well known player of India. On the second school of thought, there are a plethora of reasons which are stopped me to fully agree with the statment. However, early age is best to choose career, it is also crucial for them to develope their decesion power. If we impossed stricter rules, they will never able to deside by their own. Secondarily, every one have should they privacy. Moreover that it will help them to understand the important of others privacy. In the nutt shell, freedom is an inevitable thing for every human being. However, it should be restricted to some extent when it comes to offsprings. Hence, parents should impossed stricter rules on their pupils to shape them in good human being.