With the advancement of technology Internet has brought to people many benefits.

With the advancement of technology Internet has brought to people many benefits. However, some opinions show that using the online network can bring not only advantages but also disadvantages. I think everything has both positive and negative sides, and the Internet is not an exception. From my personal view, I completely agree with this statement. First and foremost, computer network makes it easier for modern people to do things in many aspects of life. People can learn and work at home instead of going to the school or office especially during this time when the covid 19 is spreading rapidly. Moreover, World Wide Web not only helps individuals relax after hours of tiring work, such as songs or movies or reality shows with a high quality of image and sound but also help most of us citizens (citizens sounds so serious) have a well-paid/promising/fulfilling job such as being a youtuber. Take me as an example, I often listen to music and watch comedy videos to relax after school. On the other hand, it is undeniable that Internet has many disadvantages. Most residents who use computer or mobile phone for a long time will have some health problems especially eyesore. For instance, according to oculist, people should not employ electronic device for 3 hours, public should participate in outdoor activities instead of using electronic device for too long. Moreover, Internet is detrimental to children who are not aware enough the harmful harm of electronic machines. An instance in point is that many children become addicted to computer/online games so their academic result is bad. , which lead to bad results in acedamy To recapitulate, although the Internet has some disadvantages, but it has become/played a necessary an indispensible part of daily life/ on a regular basis. Peoplewe should not spend too much time on the online network to reduce harmful effects. In addition, we do not let children access electronic machines too early.