Topic: Most people these days, online to reading newspapers or Is it a positive on regolure qualche

is Nowadays a large number contrast to head magamine's or media. I believe. useful for them gesting news online in that knowing the news. people think that aho what is more, people try to hearn The internet helps. quickly functions q modern technologies that world. at fare producing in the Using from net in order to be swart the news is one the met mod important opportunities to time-saving. Grople in our world are able to do a lot of their other works during this period and manage to find sunt do lifax by themselves. Accorating to Americfan researchers, almost so perfent of t citizens who inhabit in the 21 SAS know to use from the internet. Therefore, it is seen that increases significantly the different. In addition to the learning difficult of development" fechnologi pportunities is helpfed for people where work and live in higheities. For example Person that known perfectly IT field) It may fruto new jobs in everywhere. In conclusion, in my opinion ifilizingt to 90 news online is very comfortable for