Some people prefer living in urban areas while others think countryside is better location to reside.

Some people would rather inhabiting in countryside. However i think, living in urban areas is better option than rural areas. On the one hand, living rural areas is better. This is because there are pure sky, quite peaceful place, cheaper life and other useful reasons. Usually, sky of rurals areas extremely pure and tidy. Since, there are industrial factories, automobiles which are using fuel. As a result, there may be silence in other words there have not loud noises. Furthermore, people who living in countryside, have precious relationship with folks. As well as, numerous commodities can prepared in order to supply to other territories. One the other hand, cities have so sufficient conveniences. Such as electrician is sustained regularly cities and that quite capable conduct there in order to contribute developing their own countries. Moreover, numerous and diverse buildings belong to industrials, educations, hotels are located central of cities. They can engage and prone to urge people. Notions about existence of people in cities are distinguishable than people of countrysides. This mainly because, atmosphere of life in urban parts is better. Thus delivery services and subways available it in. Usually, eminent people live in urban city and try to use facilities as possible as. In conclusion, although various types of reliefs available in countryside which are cheaping life, quality and pure air, atmosphere of urban areas make more advantageous options that is why I would rather city's life.