Most people these days newspapers or dus it positive or negative development. watching or getting news online to reading

on the in contrast modern tendery, numerous people It is comportable for accessing news to watching TV and reading magamines. I idea because it has and low-costness, online agice with this and opportunity for time-saving It is admittable that the most people the daily are or weekly ney's with a high speed with the modern technological developments sabiee vor precise a large number of people are know the the which is necessary for them at tood as they want. Twith the internet. If they want. to widen the information they can search on google and youtube in their free time and any place without any difficulties with tarting their time for watching TV with lots of adulisticements. As a result of this, they are managing to faccomplish of their other on time flequse this releif. Fecording who to Canadian researchers Trenty, the people observing time news online have two times hel than newspaper readers. and TV watcher's W Another positives holy of online That they spend people can news for people their monly buy newspapers and which magaring, because they have weekly polyment also the percentage of Flad in newspapers also TV "some having the seperated programme for newspapers Owing to necessary of time! mint lean buy are limited the stuff for their daily needs. Because internet accession has comportable carts tot resuring. conclude in my opinion, there is of time-sar1 saving chane and cons low-costners. in terms