tell about your hometown. what do tou like about it?

I am quite enthusiastic about telling my hometown - Buon Ma Thuot City where belongs to Dak Lak provine. It places in the central highlands of Viet Nam. Buon Ma Thuot is famous of coffee, it considers as a capital of coffee. We have coffee festival and it is organised every two years. Besides, I am really into talking about the elephants, that is our striking feature and the elephants will be paraded in coffee festival. And thing that is indespensable is food. We have dishes must eat such as clam rice, sticky white rice that’s been stuffed into bamboo and grilled, nem nuong Dak Lak is a melting pot, we have many ethnicities that become multiculturalism, especially gong culture and long stilt houses of ethnic minorities, that is signiture of my hometown. When you travel to Buon Ma Thuot city, you can experience many beautiful scenes. We have many waterfalls, lakes, moutains that you can immerse yourself in nature. So I want to my hometown is more developing to knowing for and visit beautiful Buon Ma Thuot. I love and want to live here my full life. Include, I am pretty keen on recommending my hometown is a good place to live. The cost living is suitable for people who have a mid-range income and the weather is very pleasant, not too hot and cold. I am quite a big fan of my hometown.