TOPIC: many people say that cooking and eating healthily is better for health than consuming ready meals ( fast food ) with this statement?

" Food " which is the essential source, impacts on human life directly. There has been commonly assumed that home made meals are a optimal choice for individual's health than junk food whereas others argue the contrary perspective. From my point of view, I'm completely agree with this statement Ready meals that make both metal and physical health become worsen. first of all, it influences on the physical health seriously. As a matter of fact, fast foods contain massive amount of toxic ingredients and chemistry substances that have negative effect on health. . As a result, after a long time people consistently use fast food products they tend to be prone to some diseases such as obesity, diabetes. Another disadvantage of instant food is that it causes some problems relating to psychology. According to recent research, people who are overweight tend to suffer from depression and even their life span decreases On the other hand, prepared meal bring us many benefits in boosting our health. The main reason i can mention is that when people stand a chance cooking a meal by themselves, they have more control over what they are putting into their body. Given that they know their health status and have reasonable adjustment that enable their physical health to maintain better. The second reason is to help people remain the positive thinking. In reality, people are bombarded with over workload and consistent deadline that means they are under immense pressure. given that, cooking at home is consider as a way of relaxing and relieve their stress after an exhausted day. To illustration, an increasing number culinary courses attract a lot of attention from people of all ages. In conclusion, healthy meals has been being the indispensable factor toward human's health. I personally feel that each individual should take responsibility for enhancing consciousness about junk food and limit it as well as learn more cooking recipes.