Deforestation. providing solutions and results

It is true that in this contemporary era, deforestation is a crucial concern which many nations have to deal with. Fortunately, there are a number of possible solutions which could lead to a permanent reduction of deforestation that has seen over decades around the globe. One way would be to introduce better farming methods to prevent felling trees for farm land. As a result, there would be improving of agriculture among nations as a result of which some developing countries could get over of poverty. Another practical approach would be for the government to ban the cutting down of woodlands by introducing a better laws which leads to reduce of extinction of some species and ecological imbalance. By far the most crucial solution would be to educate people not to harm to the environment like forests and encourage people to plant trees by dedicating a special day, for example, twice a year especially in early spring and autumn, thus natural beauty spots are increased that are touristic attraction which boost countries economy. All things considered, there are many solutions to the problem of deforestation. The sooner these remedies are put into actions, the more significant the reduction in deforestation would be.