there are more activities for international tourists when coming to Vietnam

Some people think that there are more activities for international tourists when coming to Vietnam. In my opinion, I completely agree with this idea. When coming to famous tourist destinations in Vietnam, guests will have the opportunity to experience extremely fun and interesting entertainment activities. Example a must-see entertainment place when coming to Ho Chi Minh City is Just Kidding amusement park. This is like a miniature tourist paradise with all kinds of indoor and outdoor games suitable for all ages. Some thrilling games that you cannot ignore when coming here are roller coasters, airplanes, F1 racing, ect. . . . Or with a Hanoi, is a destination imbued with the culture and history of the Vietnamese nation. Therefore, when coming here, international tourists will be able to participate in many activities such as dancing, circus shows or folk games in Hanoi pedestrian street In addition, there are many other great attractions with extremely unusual organized activities. In conclusion for the reasons mentioned above, I would tell that there is a wide of activities for international visitors to Vietnam.