There are still countries where the parents choose to send their children to single-gender schools

Single-gender or co-educational school? Years are passing, however, several individuals consider that young society going to single-sex schools affect positively the future of students. . I completely disagree with this belief due to the fact it will have a positive effect on students future life in two main areas. First and foremost, attending a mono-sexual institution will cause its attendees to have a poor social relationship with the opposite sex as they grow and come in contact with them. This is since one or another person will not have the opportunity to have communication with the opposite sex. Based on this, problems may arise when contacting the opposite sex in the future. A mature will not be able to make contact, which can deprive him of many opportunities both in his personal life and in terms of career and professional growth. This brings me to the second point. On the one hand, there are also advantages to studying in a single-sex school. Let's take as an example that boys, like girls, will be able to freely express their thoughts and be frank in everything since they will not have to blush for their words or deeds. However, this can lead to very big disagreements between the sexes. Moreover, the opposite sex will have very little experience and knowledge concerning each other. Thus, studying at a single-gender school is not a very good start in the life of every future successful person. To summarize my thoughts, I would like to remind you that one should not ignore the fact that if children study in single-sex schools, it has will have disadvantages. However, it has also advantages. It's just that the disadvantages that exist can lead the opposite sex to many significant problems in life, such as problems in professional growth as well as in life, or worse, to the small amount of experience in communicating with the other sex. Nevertheless, scholars should be m