Topic: How do movies or TV affect people?

Undoubtedly, we live in a digital world from the effect of fewer devices; one of these is television. This device influenced our life with many programs. There are many effects of TV programs around us. I think you are many drawbacks of the TV program and particularly advertisement to people and influences them obviously. Firstly, many people spend an amount of time watching television, which is their favorite activity. For example, since 2 years ago many people of the world into staying in their homes when coronavirus has become lockdown, and we spent our work-time and free-time in our homes with our children. Because of that, the Tv affects some of the personal values of family and children. Such as many junk food companies put their product through to the tv advertisement to attract our children and us and that cause unhealthy habits of the diet to them. Moreover, the commercial ads always show different parts. When our family and we are amused by these ads, we lose time for many essential things. Also, some negative advertisements should be controlled to avoid the bad effects on children's education. I know this is not happening to reduce all of the ads. But government and social and educational system should transfer them into more educational, include some useful knowledge, not more commercial type. Nowadays and in the new decade, many companies are designed by professional graphic design, and they are trying to more effects society and day-by-day improve their ways. In conclusion, TV programs and commercial ads have a massive negative effect on our lives. parents they should choose some suitable types for them to reduce on children And we must be more aware of declining this way of life system in the network world.