Television is now widespread in all communities as almost everyone has access to this medium on daily basis however the effect of television are not always positive

Technology is advancing with leaks and bounds. It has revolutionized each and every aspect of life television gain more popularity. In my further writing I am going to describe some negative consequences of watching television excessively and remides to curb it's ill effects To begin with television is a slow poison which lead devasting effects and encourage children towards devasting. Apart from this children become less productive its addiction is quite common to notice widening gap between children and parents. Moreover children become more lethargic they do not focus on there studies also programmes which are broadcasting through television encourage children towards aggressive behaviour. Taking a account of remedies key solutions is parental guidance parents should encourage their children to stay connected with their studies also to perform outdoor activities to enhanced their knowledge. Beside this there should be restrictions on aggressive programs. moreover government should broadcast cultural based programmes to enhanced knowledge. In conclusion it will be wise to say that television is not that bad how people make it the way they watch the need is to watch it wisely not blindly