The rise in technology advents comes with an introduction of introducing a new disposing culture, which often encourages users to replace their items rapidly and even immediately.

The rise in technology advents comes with an introduction of introducing a new disposing culture, which often encourages users to replace their items rapidly and even immediately. This essay aims to discuss the reasons behind as well as proposing solutions. At first glance, the modifying in modifying the owner’s behaviours can be attributed to an array of innovations in technology over the last decades. To be more specific, as these fields tend to allocate engage more and more resources allocated, science is predicted to expand much faster than human revolution, t. Thus humanity will be left behind soon. These days, new updates of both software an hardwares are being published frequently, living leaving no room for outdated devices, hence reducing their life span. On top of that, the fall in the cost of the manufacturing process are is day by day loosen down the price, making previous luxury gadgets affordable to a wide range of classes in society. Due to Gathering all the advantages, consumerism was born and promoted without any obstacles. Regarding the consequences, although being mentioned in a variety of sources of the mass media, it is a shame that just a minor segment of the population awares of them. To kick off, the manipulation that we are given from producers does propel us to buy more.