Write a paragraph of about 150-200 words to talk about your favourite place to relax.

Today, I’m going to share with you a place where I often go to relax and hang out which is a café near my house named “The Corner Coffee”. As a full-time student, I have to go to school five days a week, so the only time that I can visit this place is on weekends. The coffee house is located on a street with a lot of trees planted on both sides. Additionally, it has a patio with hanging gardens that makes me feel like I’m sitting in a garden of my own. Far from the hustle and bustle of the city life in Hanoi, this place allows me to sit quietly and reflect, relaxing after a week of hard work. I can concentrate on a personal project such as reading or without being interrupted by other people. It serves excellent coffee, tea, and cakes. Thus, the place always smells very nice. The employees are also friendly and helpful. Sometimes, I go there with my family and friends. Over a nice cup of tea, we share our stories and smell the beautiful scent of the flowers. At that moment, we can escape from reality for a little while and enjoy ourselves more.