Some people think that economic progress is essential. But others think that other types of progress is vital in countries.

It is true that measuring progress in all types of them is important. However, some persons believe that economic growth is a key marker of a country's success. On my mind, other measures are just as essential as economic development. Therefore, this essay will analyse merits of both sides of wits and then, l will my own perspective towards the view. On the one hand, there are three main reasons why economic improvement is vital to countries' development. First and foremost, a healthy economic results in job creation, recruitment, competitive salaries in community. Moreover, there is no doubt that governments are able to spend more revenues to improve urban and suburban areas through investing acts to infrastructure, transportation and education system, construction actions, exactly money is the root of financial progress. Furtheremore, a powerful economy can help stand in a high position, at a certain point, in the range of developed. countries, for this reason economy makes countries more stronger on the global stage. Nevertheless, in spite of there are qualified reasons for believing in bringing benefits of the kind of improvement, l would argue that various other forms of progress as human rights, democracy, social justice, protection of the ecosystem. To illustrate, a significant number of debeloping countries are still suffering from difficulties in social development owing to lackings in teaching methods or hospital equipment. On top of that, the quantity of numbers of animals which are becoming trials of wild games is increasing in a considerable rate due to the fact that introducing the rules of the law about preventing the environment is not enough in recent years. To conclude, despite economic progress is essential to countries for being one of the most developed countries in a financial condition, other series of improvement are as vital as the means of development in all trends and shortages.