Topic: Building connections with classmates is always important but is hard to do when schools are online. What are the ways in which you make connections and build friendships with people you have not met in person yet?

The Relationship is one of the most important connections between one person and others. It is believed that there is a significant role of building connections with classmates, but it is hard to do it during Covid-19 pandemic; everyone in class has to study on an online platform. Personally, the way that I make connections with strangers is by starting the first conversation with them simple questions. There are reasons to support my opinion. To start with, building connections with classmates is important because students can help each other or share their ideas about assignments or tasks. Since many assignments in the classroom require a large amount of knowledge and a wide range of ideas to finish them, students should find connections to help themselves do the assignments. Nevertheless, it is extremely hard to build connections with classmates during Covid-19 pandemic. Students have to study on an online platform, and there is a short time that teachers allow students to relax with their friends. This means that building connections with classmates can help students do their work despite the fact that it is very hard to do it during Covid-19 pandemic. Next, the way that I make connections with other people or strangers is starting the conversation with simple questions. Conversation is the easiest way to get information from those people who I have never met yet. I could know simple information about stranger by talking with them, and I could use that information to talk with them in a specific way. When I and strangers know simple information such as what is their favorite game, I can keep talking about that topic to change the pleasure from talking with strangers to enjoyment. This means that I can make new connections with strangers by talking with them and get information to talk with them in more detail. In conclusion, building connections with classmates is very important to students because many assignments require a number of ideas to finish. people in their connections can help one another to do the assignments or tasks. However, they cannot make connections with their classmates because of Covid-19. They have little time to talk with each other, and it is not enough for them. Personally, I always build Connections with strangers by talking with them to get information about them, and get that information to communicate with them in specific way.