It is argued that spending time for television trigger off the detrimental influences on the kids. Besides, others claimed that it also brings plenty of educational merits for them. From my perspective, I totally support the viewing that watching television is harmful for young generation.

It is argued that spending time for television trigger off the detrimental influences on the kids. Besides, others claimed that it also brings plenty of educational merits for them. From my perspective, I totally support the viewing that watching television is harmful for young generation. As things stand, we are reaching various recreational activities such as smartphone, television, and other gadgets which lead to the children are belonging to it steadily. They are contended that putting all resources to watch television. For instance, my sibling, he makes an effort to settle frond of monitor as much as possible, just a little boy. We are intensely concerned these interaction, it will be an conceivable obstacle for us on the process raising him up. It would not be extremely serious if we spent more time for him, our parents have loads of task that need to tackle. It would probably result in several severe health’s issue in the foreseeable future. Apparently, the main reason is that most of parents are getting flaws when raising their children. Furthermore, the internet’s contents are published without censoring, some are considered as potential threats for the young who can not recognise their consuming information. it therefore occurs several serious crime by the juveniles. Many influencers have been critized frankly that posting sensitive information by the national television broadcaster of Viet Nam. It is the vital issue that the official authorities have to deal with abruptly. Hence, content creators had better release the appropriate video in order to approach their suitable spectators, encouraging knowledgeable information. Besides, parents play a crucial role in charge of handling the kids’ watching content. In conclusion, the young generation are encountering fiercely harmful issue through watching television, and the drawbacks are even outweight the merits. For the reason is that we have to give a hand together to protect them from these detrimental problems.