There is no doubt that people all wanted to be happy though out their lives.

There is no doubt that people all wanted to be happy though out their lives. While the personal definition of happiness makes them so hard to be described, it seems to be our basic needs such as sharing all the relevant experiences or achieving happiness. Happiness is hard to tell because it has different meanings personally. No one can utterly understand or experience other’s feelings and we are all have passions especially from ourselves to make we enthusiastic on something. Some people, for example, gain pleasure from being wealthy or successful, whilst others claim that their health and family are the most important after all. Simultaneously, various feelings, ranging from excited to ease, can be linked together with the term “happiness” and therefore people can sense happiness in different ways. Although we cannot appropriately define happiness, however people all agree that there are some basic conditions to achieve that. Firstly, it is hard for an individual if he or she does not have a safe place to live and enough food to eat. These basic needs for survival definitely have to be afforded before moving toward a comfortable life. Secondly, the greatest happiness usually can be found in sharing experiences with our families and friends and occasionally found an individual who happy to live in completely isolation. Another decisive factors might be the personal freedom and living ideals (living purposes). To sum up, happiness is very hard to define because they are so special to each individual, but I do believe that basic needs such as habitats, meals, and communities are needed to be completed before we can actually enjoy it (happiness).