People can not change their personal traits

Nowadays, it is commonly known that genes predefine people's personality and this results in character traits, it is impossible to improve with this statement. Today, many people believe that character traits never ever change an it is choose by the genes. Yet, there are a great deal of scientists who research on this task. For instance, one Chinese biologist found that human behaviour and his characteristics could be altered by circumstances around and physical and emotional background. Because, when live and negotiate with more smart and improved community. It will be clearly seen people's changing to the good side. To sum up, if people could change the society they could change themselves, even it is difficult. On the after hand, there are numerous people who survive with their own temperament and scientific research shows that our temperament could not be be altered, because it is given by mother nature and genes. Furthermore, a great numbers of people are never able to change themselves due to that genes are not changeable. In general, it is true because no one can alter themselves. To conclude, from my point of view, if anybody want to change their own personal traits or behaviour. That's way they could and it is all up to individual development.