How to get a driver's license in Vietnam

Most teenagers begin to fantasize about the day they will be able to drive as soon as they turn eighteen, and it seems so much closer once they are actually a teenager. In Vietnam, this is true. This essay will demonstrate how to obtain a driver's license in Vietnam. To begin with, driving is a necessary skill that everyone must learn. People learn to drive for a variety of reasons. For example, to get around comfortably at work, or simply to get to places that are not within walking distance. For whatever reason a person wishes to learn to drive, it is critical that the individual obtains a driver's license and learns and respects the rules of the road. In addition, there are costs associated with the driver's training. The permit, permit test, driving lessons, and tests, as well as the license itself, are all paid for. In most provinces, once a driver's license is obtained, the driver must be insured, forcing parents to add their children to their existing insurance policies or purchase separate insurance for the new driver. When parents cannot afford this cost, they may require the new driver to work to help cover the expenses. Some lucky drivers receive automobiles from their parents, which saves them a lot of money. In addition, the individual must be tested by a physician for a medical examination to complete the medical Qualification Certificate. The applicant's signature should be on the application if they are over the age of 18. The applicant is photographed. After that, the applicant can go to the Driver License Centre with the necessary documents. If the application documents are valid, payments for the production of a driving license are made, and they begin learning about driving skills, including theory and practice. Following that, they will take an exam on what they have learned, and if the correct answer is more than 80%, they will pass and receive their driver's license. Finally, all of these laws and policies were imposed on them because it was assumed that Vietnam had a smaller population. They were thought to be inferior to teenagers.