TOPIC Bill Gates said, "the internet has always been useful in all areas of human life. " What do you think about his comments?

Nowadays, when we say about internet, no one is don't know about it. Internet has always been important and usefull in all areas of human life, and I think Bill Gates said true. Social networks have many forms, and it have on many items such as desktop computers, laptops, tablets, phones. . . and it also having social media we using everday as Facebook, Instagram, . . . We use that for our job, or entertainment, chat with friend, we also update the information news about society faster and we can read it everywhere, everytime. Internet now also place to some young people to starup their bussiness, because it is accessible to many people and has things to support sellers especially advertising from that, their bussiness will be know by customers. But the others side of internet that the childrent or the user spent too much time for their phone to play game or social media and that can lead to game addiction or get too much non-selective information which will be bad for them. So we have to spent enough time to surf the internet and kids have play with the watching of their parents. Internet has been and is growing everytime, and it has become an indispensable part of human life today and in future.