topic 9 bad driving habit or good driving habit

The development of high tech has led to many vehicles produced state-of-the-art lead to many accidents. Firstly good driver habit, we must join the course equip skills or tips possibility to avoid a collision. I suppose the knowledge of traffic laws to observe the speed limit and maintain safe following driving. Secondly, I think still a bad habit it was text while driving, don't stop at red lights or weave through traffic and flash their lights at other drivers. However, we don't know for effects of bad driving habits such as out into the road inattentive surrounding, cause car crash to make us hurt and damaged car and lethal terrible. Thirdly, a good driving habit observe when moved on the road, and obey traffic laws. In addition, defensive driving which is far-sighted concentrate on driving as there's an accident in front of me when paying attention to danger detection by people going in the opposite direction. Practicing good driving habits for yourself will give you more confidence to drive safely