inner personality and have friend

As we cognitive vital factor about a person and evaluate to see is their inner personality. Firstly, I think a person's personality comes from inner characteristics of each person's usual manner or style of behavior. In my perspective, personality is fundamental by nature which we receive inherit natural or genetics. Some people are cheerful and friendly extrovert personalities who the opposite is introverted often reserved quiet. Secondly, the nature of the people we interact with surrounding factors affect who different solution such as optimistic, cautious. The family members influence their behavior due to the educate, advise you on situations and methods of solving questions. In short, I usually find a calm way to solve difficult problems, be friendly and elegant, avoid taboo behavior of communication, always learn good things and know how to limit myself to things, learn good things I also have a very close friend right now because we've been close since childhood. Firstly, We have a lot in common, we both love traveling, food and books. In addition, She is willing to help anyone in need when there is any problem, we will always confide in the solution. When you are depressed having someone to talk to you and make new dishes, I think is very fantastic. Secondly, she is not only an extrovert generous but also good-tempered. The most important I like is because of her handy she can do housework and especially know and cook well. At the weekend, Uyen and I and other friends will go to the back of the administrative area to play badminton to relax after a week of studying. Finally, the covid epidemic will end soon so that we can go to CT city to eat and have trips with other friends.