talk about personality of people

As we cognitive vital factor about a person and evaluate to see is their inner self. Firstly, I think a person's psyche comes from inner characteristics of each person's usual manner or style of behavior. In my perspective, personality is fundamental by nature which we receive inherit natural or genetics. a number of people are cheerful and friendly extrovert personalities who the opposite is introverted frequently reserved quiet. Secondly, the nature of the people we interact with surrounding factors affect who various solution such as optimistic, cautious. The family members influence their behavior due to the educate, advise you on situations and methods of solving questions. In short, I usually find a calm way to solve difficult problems, be friendly and elegant, avoid taboo behavior of communication, always learn good things and know how to limit myself to things, learn good things I also have a extremely close friend right now in light of the fact that we've been close since childhood. Firstly, We have a lot in common, we both love traveling, food and books. In addition, She is willing to help anyone in need when there is any problem, we will always confide in the solution. When you are depressed having someone to talk to you and make new dishes, I think is immensely fantastic. Secondly, she is not only an extrovert generous on the contrary also good-tempered. The most vital I like is due to the fact of her handy she can do housework and especially know and cook well. At the weekend, Uyen and I and other friends will go to the back of the administrative area to play badminton to relax after a week of studying. Finally, the COVID-19 epidemic will end in the near future consequently that we can go to CT city to eat and have trips with other friends.