talk about text while driving

These days, disattractive driving is becoming a serious public health threat. There are around 20 victims of traffic accidents text massaging is considered to be one of many reasons that cause several fatal vehicle crashes. And this is time to stop this reality. I hope that people pay attention to driving and have compliance with traffic regulations. Text messaging within driving on the street or the moto road is extremely dangerous. It is prone to cause an unexpected accident in the junctions or the turning places when you tend to focus on the massage. Doing text messages while driving is a bad action that we shouldn't do. Let's mention two examples for this matter, using a cellphone for texting while driving has emerged as a major contribution to student vehicle collisions in front of my high school after its ending time. In the united states, one out of four car accidents was caused by texting and driving at the same time. It is worth noting that people should have solutions. According to my, in case of some emergency circumstances, you should better slow down your vehicle speed and brake it to stay into a safe place as well as a roadside. It is better to manage something after you get to your destination yet. Texting while driving is as risky as driving under the influence of alcohol and drugs. In conclusion, let's try to refrain from text massaging while driving due to its severe consequence.