English is the most outstanding language in the world which has been expanded by traveling in most coun

English is the most outstanding language in the world which has been expanded by traveling in most countries. It is believed that English may be a universal language. In this essay, there are some cons and pros of having a global language. One of the main advantages of having a global language is that it will reduce the communication gap between the countries and information would interchange easily among the people in the whole world. The second benefit is that the possibility of travel to new places is more flexible and there's no need to struggle for translation. The third advantage is the equal chance of education for all students in the best universities, such as Harvard, Cambridge, and Oxford University. In my opinion, the major problem with accepting English as a global language is who will select it and if other diplomas agree or not. The other negative reason is culture because a language is the root of each culture, especially in Asia where is the cradle of civilizations and wouldn't neglect its bases. For example, Persians, Chinese, Greek, and Egyptians have an ancient history and rich backgrounds. In addition, lack of innovation in a single language means that the growth of language would stop and literature will be boring. In conclusion, language is a vital part of human connection and all nations have their ways of communication. Language allows people to share their ideas, thoughts, and feelings with others. So restricting the conversation only to English reduces the quality of speech and also has a negative impact on other languages.