Topic 3: Some people say that taking online classes is nowadays a new trend while other people prefer going to traditional classes.

In contemporary, there is an increase in the trend of distance learning. Several people believed that this method had a total of positive impacts and it will alter conventional education. First and foremost, taking online classes helps pupils study more effectively. When studying online, learners will access new sources of information. They can absorb knowledge not only from their teachers but also from different sources on the Internet. On the other hand, teachers have to create lessons with a variety of creative ways, including pictures, videos, … which have greatly attracted students’ attention. Secondly, learning online considers as an easy method for teachers to manage their pupils. They can check their learners’ diligence and study results by the software. Consequently, pupils have to learn more complicated rather than join in traditional classes since their tutors can check them at any moment. In this way, teachers can estimate their students accurately. Last but not least, e-learning saves costs for both schools and students. Taking online classes, schools don’t need to establish categories, apply modern facilities and pay a salary to people who work like guards, cleaners, … Moreover, students have just had modern devices connected to the Internet, and they can study without travelling and paying money for services having at school. In conclusion, we can’t deny the benefits that online classes bring to us are enormously helpful. Hopefully, traditional classes will be replaced by online courses as it’s accessible for almost students and schools.