If you were given the opportunity to do an unusual job, what would it be?

There are many dangerous jobs over the world, but in my opinion, glass cleaner for high-rise buildings is the scariest job. If I had to do that jobs, I would go crazy. First of all, in oder to work as a glass cleaner for high-rise buildings you have to be a very brave person. Swinging in the air all day, so people who work as glass cleaner for high rise buildings are liked to Spider-Man. They have to face dangers that are always lurking. Besides, they also have to carry a lot of thing with them such as glass cleaning tools, water, glass cleaning solution, balance equipment, … their job is not simply to clean the dust, but also to keep every things safe with them, even the working tools must not to dropped avoid accidents for themselves and other below. Secondly, the weather is also a very important factor in this job. It is obvious because this is outdoor work. The outside building is covered with glass, so there is almost no place to hang on, each person has to hold themselves firmly with special tools. Whenever there was a breeze even if it was light if they were just a little distracted, they were immediately swayed like a pendulum in the air. According to the experience of a long time glass cleaner, in the afternoon the weather is often volatile with high winds, so the safest day of the day is early morning. Sometimes they have to work all afternoon to keep up with the schedule so lunches in the air are not uncommon. It is crazy, isn’t it? This is indeed a dangerous profession. In addition to being able to earn more money than other simple cleaning jobs, workers must really love the job to last long.