Some people think Being happy is dependent on individuals, while others said that other factors are important for that. Discuss both statements

Acording to some people, being happy depends on person himself. However, there is other thought about it. It's said that the role of other things that have been taken place around the individual is important to feel better. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, If a person is outgoing and cheerful in nature besides that there is nothing to worry about and he accepts everything in a calm way, he knows how to relieve his stress so nothing can bother their happiness. As a consequence, all thing are happened by their own, they overcome every sadness or failure with their smile. On the other hand, for some people other factors affect more rather than human himself. Even though, one person try to be happy inside, people who are with him, environment that he is in, problems that are occurring with him prevent him to feel happy. For instance, an individual has a cheerful character, but he has no home or he is always struggling with people, it will be difficult for that person to know what the real happiness is. To sum up, Although the role of people themselves or other things is considered essential for being happy, I am inclined to believe that the character of the human has a greater effect on happiness.