TOPIC 2: Some people think that the government is wasting money on arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.

In this modernization, most of the populace wants to get benefit from all kinds of comfort related amenities. Therefore, they consider metropolitan areas as the best option in order to enjoy the comfort and adequate lifestyle. To quench this thirst, they shift to towns leaving their parents behind in the rural areas. The problems and solutions of this sort of exodus will be discussed in the following paragraphs. In this competitive era, every person wants to win the race of success as a result, he puts his all endeavours to achieve the goal. Firstly, employment and easy access to all types of facilities are the sole reasons for the shift to the towns. However, a coin has two sides, the excess transfer to urban places will lead to various hazardous problems such as overcrowded cities, heavy traffic on roads, polluted environment, et Cetra. Moreover, the availability of surplus job candidates will give birth to shortage of job opportunities which would further lead to tough competition in order to get employed in the renowned firms or organizations. To ensure the problems due to shift to metropolitans, government and private organizations should come forward by taking some significant steps such as the establishment of health care systems in the villages. Apart from this, private firms should contribute in building shopping centres at such places to prevent movement and this will also give the people, a chance to take care of their elderly ones by living at their own residence. In addition to this, the establishment of private companies and manufacturing industries can bring thousands of job opportunities for youngsters at their own living spots. All in all, the shift to metropolises can cause serious problems in the near future to the public as well as the environment, but private organizations and public authorities can prevent related issues before they occur for the betterment of array of masses.